How do I delete a template from a campaign?
If you have created an extra template that you don't need anymore or created one by mistake you can delete it from your Gleanin account.
Please note that to delete a template you MUST have at least one left available to use.
To delete an additional template:
- Go to your Campaign dashboard.
- On Theme tile use the arrows to find the template that you would like to delete.
- Once chosen click on the Trash icon at the bottom right corner of the tile.
- Click Delete on the confirmation pop-up.
This section includes a video walkthrough. View it in the online knowledge base.
If you want to restrict which templates are visible to your Speakers or Exhibitors please read How do I hide templates? article.
To find out more about designing your templates please see the articles below: