How do I pause or cancel my subscription?
You can pause or cancel your subscription from inside the Gleanin product.
You can pause or cancel your subscription from your Subscription & Settings page. Please see the short video below to see how.
This section includes a video walkthrough. View it in the online knowledge base.
Pause:
- You can pause for up to 60 days at the end of your current subscription.
- You can unpause at anytime.
Cancel:
- You can cancel at any time, this will take effect at the end of your current subscription and you won't be billed again.
- Cancelling will delete all your events and associated data, and this cannot be undone.